top of page
Les jeunes mariés

EVENTS AND RECEPTIONS

The setting for all your events, the Clos des Buis will be happy to host all your receptions. Le Clos des Buis is a typical Quercy house comprising several ocher stone buildings arranged around a square courtyard, the whole being surrounded by a 1.5 ha meadow, 500 meters from Cazals. Under the old hangar, the summer lounge will bring you relaxation and conviviality in a soft shade. At the entrance, the car park surrounded by boxwood will allow you to walk inside the Clos. Finally, do not hesitate to book our gites and guest rooms to accommodate your guests. Availability and prices on request. Response within 48 hours. Contact us!

WEDDING FIELD

The charm of old stone and nature. How about an outdoor wedding? Are you looking for a unique place for the best day of your life?

We suggest that you organize your v in of honor under the old hangar or in the open air in the meadow. If you wish, we can erect a large marquee and its parquet floor in the meadow to host your evening / dinner, and thus make Clos des Buis your complete wedding venue.

mariage en plein air

FAMILY HOLIDAYS

Retirement, Baptisms, Communions, Birthdays ... We offer you a place suitable for your family celebrations. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any special needs or desires. We will be happy to help you make all your wishes come true.

New Year Party
bottom of page

Les jeunes mariés

ÉVÉNEMENTS ET RÉCÉPTIONS

L'écrin de tous vos événements, le Clos des Buis se fera une joie d'accueillir toutes vos réceptions. Le Clos des Buis est une demeure typique du Quercy comprenant plusieurs bâtiments en pierres ocres agencés autour d’une cour carrée, l’ensemble étant entouré d’une prairie de 1,5 ha, à 500 mètres de Cazals. Sous l’ancien hangar, le salon d'été vous apportera détente et convivialité dans une douceur ombragée. A l’entrée, le parking ceint de buis vous permettra d’accéder à pied à l’intérieur du Clos. Enfin, n'hésitez pas à réserver nos gîtes et chambres d'hôtes pour loger vos convives. Disponibilités et tarifs sur demande. Réponse sous 48h. Contactez-nous !

DOMAINE DE MARIAGE

Le charme de la vieille pierre et de la nature. Que diriez vous d'un mariage en plein air ? Vous recherchez un lieu unique pour le plus beau jour de votre vie ?

Nous vous proposons d'organiser votre vin d'honneur sous l’ancien hangar ou en plein air dans la prairie. Si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons dresser un grand chapiteau et son parquet dans la prairie pour accueillir votre soirée/dîner, et ainsi faire du Clos des Buis votre lieu complet de mariage.

mariage en plein air

FÊTES FAMILIALES

Départ en retraite, Baptêmes, Communions, Anniversaires… Nous vous proposons un lieu adapté à vos fêtes familiales. N'hésitez surtout pas à nous contacter si vous avez des besoins ou envies particulières. Nous serons heureux de vous aider à concrétiser toutes vos envies.

New Year Party